Mary Matha College – Alumni :

Saint Kuriakose Elias Chavara – Founder of CMI Congregation

The general body meeting of the Alumni Association held on 10th March 2017 at 12.30 pm at the new block. The new office bearers are elected on the same day.


Office bearers:

President – Mr. Chellamuthu (BBA),   8760730135

Vice President – Mr. Ashly

Secretary – Mr. S. Gokul (BBA),  9566721701

Treasurer – Mr. D. Ajithkumar (Maths),  7871516321


Executive Committee members :-

Ms. M.Deepika (Bio-Tech.), 7598558750

Mr. Arun Pandiyan (B.Com.[CA])

Mr. P. Vairamuthu, 9600139656


Best wishes and hearty congratulations to the new office bearers

Please convey this message to your batch mates and friends.